Sat, Jan 20, 2018

Events Calendar

Cabbage, Blackeye Peas and Bloody Marys Download as iCal file
Edit
 
Monday, 01 January 2018, 10:00 -  2:00
 

blackeyepeas1202 1 1403272071 lrgDid you know that eating blackeye peas and cabbage on New Year Day is lucky? Yep! Come down to the club for New Years Day morning and enjoy free cabbage and blackeye peas, and wash it down with Dick Markie's excellent Bloody Marys. You'll be lucky, healthy and prosperous for an entire year! This is a long standing VYC tradition and a great opportunity to wish your friends a happy and prosperous New Year.

Location Vallarta Yacht Club
Contact Rudy

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Sat Jan 20 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Gypsy Rumba in Concert
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 22 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Troubleshooting & Repairing Electric And Mechanical Systems Underway
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jan 25 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Emergencies, Tropical Diseases & First Aid
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 29 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Emergencies at the Sea
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 30 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Feb 01 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Weather & Navigation - “PICKING YOUR WINDOW”
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Feb 04 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Sun Feb 04 @ 4:00PM -
Superbowl Party
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Feb 05 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Mon Feb 05 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Troubleshooting & Repairing Diesel Engines and Water Makers Underway
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Feb 06 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Wed Feb 07 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
VYC Fashion Show
VYC
Wed Feb 07 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita

Support
Vallarta Sailing Foundation
When you shop at smile.amazon.com
Amazon donates.
amazonsmile