Sat, Jan 20, 2018

Events Calendar

Movie Night Download as iCal file
Edit
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017,  7:30
 

Movie night

Come and relax in the comfort of your clubhouse, with your friends and family -- and movie snacks, of course -- and enjoy a popular movie, accompanied by some friendly trivia competition.

Location Vallarta Yacht Club
Contact Rudy

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Sat Jan 20 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Gypsy Rumba in Concert
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 22 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Troubleshooting & Repairing Electric And Mechanical Systems Underway
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jan 25 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Emergencies, Tropical Diseases & First Aid
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 29 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Emergencies at the Sea
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 30 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Feb 01 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Weather & Navigation - “PICKING YOUR WINDOW”
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Feb 04 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Sun Feb 04 @ 4:00PM -
Superbowl Party
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Feb 05 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Mon Feb 05 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Troubleshooting & Repairing Diesel Engines and Water Makers Underway
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Feb 06 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Wed Feb 07 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
VYC Fashion Show
VYC
Wed Feb 07 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita

Support
Vallarta Sailing Foundation
When you shop at smile.amazon.com
Amazon donates.
amazonsmile