Sat, Jan 20, 2018

Events Calendar

The Great Chili Cook-Off and Taste of Nuevo Download as iCal file
Edit
 
Saturday, 09 December 2017,  4:00 -  7:00
 

taste 300px

CCO2017 300pxNo wonder this annual event is so popular. What other competition rewards both competitors and spectators with something delicious to eat? The Great Chili Cook-off brings out amazing culinary talents among your fellow members and friends from the community, and Taste of Nuevo showcases the best that local restaurants have to offer. If you are proud of your chili-cooking skills, be sure to sign up as a competitor. And if you happen to love chili or want to check out some of the great restaurants in the area, put this on your calendar and be sure to come with a hearty appetite!

Location Nuevo Vallarta Marina Malecon
Contact Rudy

Upcoming Events Around the Bay

Sat Jan 20 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Gypsy Rumba in Concert
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 22 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Troubleshooting & Repairing Electric And Mechanical Systems Underway
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Jan 25 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Emergencies, Tropical Diseases & First Aid
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
Vallarta Cup
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Jan 29 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Emergencies at the Sea
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Jan 30 @ 6:00PM -
Bingo in Paradise
Vallarta Yacht Club
Thu Feb 01 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Weather & Navigation - “PICKING YOUR WINDOW”
Vallarta Yacht Club
Sun Feb 04 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Sun Feb 04 @ 4:00PM -
Superbowl Party
Vallarta Yacht Club
Mon Feb 05 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Mon Feb 05 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Troubleshooting & Repairing Diesel Engines and Water Makers Underway
Vallarta Yacht Club
Tue Feb 06 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita
Wed Feb 07 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
VYC Fashion Show
VYC
Wed Feb 07 @12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tenacatita Cruise-Out
Vallarta Yacht Club - Tenacatita

Support
Vallarta Sailing Foundation
When you shop at smile.amazon.com
Amazon donates.
amazonsmile